SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Original titleSAS: Who Dares Wins
First air dateOct. 19, 2015
Last air dateFeb. 04, 2018
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Jan. 07, 2018

Similar titles

Worst Cooks in America
The Bachelorette
My Big Fat Fabulous Life
The Island with Bear Grylls
WAGS Miami
Street Outlaws
Bachelor in Paradise
Homestead Rescue
60 Days In
Cyrus vs. Cyrus: Design and Conquer
Glam Masters